1. Vorsitzender



Walter Gilleßen

Email:
Walter.Gillessen@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

2. Vorsitzender



Stefan Cyll

Email:
Stefan.Cyll @ttg-rs-hoengen.de


1. Geschäftsführer



Lutz Albert

Email:
Lutz.Albert@ttg-rs-hoengen.de


Hauptkassierer



Edi Hilgers

Email:
Edi.Hilgers@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

Damenwartin



Melanie Hollstein-Gorges

Email:
Melanie.Gorges@ttg-rs-hoengen.de


Sportwart



Thomas Gilleßen

Email:
Thomas.Gillessen@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

2. Geschäftsführer



Dieter Müller


@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

2. Kassierer



Nicht besetzt


@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

 

Pressewart



Walter Gilleßen

Email:
Walter.Gillessen@ttg-rs-hoengen.de
Spiellokal

Turnhalle Jahnstr.4
Eingang Rosenstraße

Telefon: 02404 64310
Fax: 02404 955212

Email: Vorstand@ttg-rs-hoengen.de


Freizeit- u. Breitensport

Alois Greil

Email:
Alois.Greil@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

Webmaster

 


Lutz Albert

Email:
Lutz.Albert@ttg-rs-hoengen.de


Jugendleiter



Max Nowak


Email:
Max.Nowak@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

Stellvertr. Jugendleiter



Nicht besetzt


Email:
@ttg-rs-hoengen.de

Jugendkassierer



Thomas Gilleßen

Email:
Thomas.Gillessen@ttg-rs-hoengen.de


Jugendwart



Edmund Schankula

Email:
Edmund.Schankula@ttg-rs-hoengen.de



Jugendvertreter



Nicht besetzt


Jugendvertreter



Nicht besetzt